eFalcon is now focusing on Scalability.
And so we’re giving away Franchisees at a very low cost.
Education upo 10+2 or higher
What will be your Duty?
- Manage Delivery Operations in your zone.
- Manage Advertising in your zone.
- Manage Stores in your zone.
₹ 10,000 is Charged as One Time Franchise Joining Fees.
Thereafter 5% of the total sales is charged monthly as the revenue.
Validity of each Franchise is 2 Years.
Your Earnings depends upon your user base.
Each Product has 5-40% Profit Margin excluding the Delivery Charges.
For Example: The Cost of a Pizza is ₹100. And let there be a Profit margin of ₹30. And let us assume that 100 users ordered the product in one month.
Total Sales: ₹10,000
Total Earning: ₹3000
Franchise Charge: ₹500
Your Earning: ₹2500